Ride hailing firm Uber has introduced a safety feature that automatically logs off drivers on the app forcing them to take a break from work.
The new feature, set for implementation in Kenya starting Monday next week, will see drivers who have been working or logged on for 12 straight hours blocked from accessing the app for six hours.